#ArriveWithConfidence Planning for Canada Networking Event

February 28, 2024 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
Online

Are you an approved immigrant to Canada? Then join the Planning for Canada Networking Event!

Besides networking opportunities, this event will provide you with actionable advice about settlement and employment from our speakers – credible experts, pre-arrival service providers, and Planning for Canada Program alumni to help you arrive confident and well-prepared.

This event will happen on Wednesday, February 28, 2024 ( 9:00 am – 3:30 pm EST   /    2:00 pm – 8:30 pm  UTC   / 7:30 pm – 2:00 am IST /   10:00 pm – 4:30 am PHT ).

Related Program

Planning for Canada

Planning for Canada offers free pre-arrival services that help skilled immigrants and family-class immigrants integrate the labour market and successfully settle in communities across Canada. The three-step program helps newcomers... more
Learn more

Additional Information

Organizer

Colleges & Institutes Canada
Visit Website | Email

Contact Info

For program information
Planning for Canada
info@planningforcanada.ca
For registration information
Jana Osseiran
JOsseiran@cican.org

CICan’s Code of Conduct & Duty of Care

As we begin holding events in person, the health and safety of all attendees remains our priority. Learn more about the extra steps in place to protect everyone attending our events in-person.