Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Established by the government of British Columbia in 1981, Kwantlen, now Kwantlen Polytechnic University, has four campuses located in the Metro Vancouver region of British Columbia. More than 19,000 students attend Kwantlen campuses annually in Surrey, Richmond, Langley and Cloverdale. All campuses are accessible to those with mobility and visual impairments. Kwantlen offers bachelor’s degrees, associate degrees, diplomas, certificates, citations and apprenticeships in more than 150 programs. Kwantlen students have a unique opportunity to bridge certificate and diploma credentials into bachelor’s degrees, creating the option of academic and professional enhancement of applied and technical programs. Kwantlen Polytechnic University develops degree programs and other applied credentials to successfully meet the evolving needs of regional and global employment markets.


12666 72nd Ave
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 2M8

Téléphone : 604-599-2000