About CICan

Main Content

Staff Directory

Office of the President & CEO

Denise Amyot

President & CEO

damyot@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 6492

Sylvie Taher

Senior Executive Assistant

staher@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3144

Member Relations

Caroline Gagnon

Director, Member Relations

cgagnon@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3150

Gail Mulhall

Manager, Member Relations

gmulhall@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3115

Anne Brazeau-Monnet

Senior Member Relations Officer

Carla De Koning

Program Officer

cdekoning@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3357

Bruce Landry

Program Officer, Member Relations

blandry@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3162

Communications and Stakeholder Engagement

Leah Jurkovic

Director of Communications and Stakeholder Engagement

ljurkovic@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3119

Julien Abord-Babin

Senior Strategic Communications Officer

jabord-babin@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3131

Suzan Hill

Senior Program Officer, Web Design

shill@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3168

Matthew Smith

Program Officer, Communications

msmith@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3109

Michelle Dupras

Program Officer, Graphic Design

mdupras@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3171

Mireille Watts

Program Officer, Canadian Partnerships Communications

mwatts@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3178

International Partnerships

Alain Roy

Vice-President, International Partnerships

aroy@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3132

Paola Ortiz

Executive Assistant, International Partnerships

portiz@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3069

Canadian Immigrant Integration Program

Holly Skelton

Director, Planning for Canada, CIIP

hskelton@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3169

Sylvie Moreau

Manager, CIIP

smoreau@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3123

Isabelle Simard

Senior Program Officer, Finance and French Delivery

isimard@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3151

André Shank

Senior Program Officer, Database

ashank@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3101

Maha Surani

Senior Program Officer - Partner Relations

msurani@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3179

Carlos Canales

Senior Program Officer

ccanales@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3110

Jonah Smith

Acting/Stakeholder Engagement Officer

jsmith@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3156

Caroline Gibbs

Administrative Coordinator

cgibbs@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3114

Debbie McDonald

Administrative Coordinator

dmcdonald@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3108

Caribbean and Anglophone Africa

Susan Sproule

Director, Caribbean and Anglo Africa

ssproule@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3145

Thomas Tunney

Manager of Operations, Caribbean and Anglophone Africa

ttunney@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3191

Elsa Sumido

Senior Program Officer

esumido@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3142

Marilet Fideles

Program Officer

mfideles@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3112

Milica Njegovan

Senior Program Officer

mnjegovan@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3163

Catherine Paquin

Senior Program Officer

cpaquin@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3172

Martin Callsen

Program Officer, Andean Region

mcallsen@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3138

Lynne Verdon

Administrative Coordinator

lverdon@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3107

Shelly McKenna

Administrative Coordinator

smckenna@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3167

Americas and Francophone & Lusophone Africa

Marie-Josée Fortin

Director, Americas and Francophone & Lusophone Africa

mjfortin@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3137

Ronald Rojas

Senior Officer, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning

rrojas@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3122

Camille Khoury

International Business Development Coordinator

ckhoury@collegesintitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3125

Rachel St-Jean

Senior Program Officer, Brazil

rstjean@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3165

Brigid Shea

Senior Program Officer, Sustainable Development and Skills for Employment in the Extractive Sector of the Pacific Alliance (PA)

bshea@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3187

Leila Faraj

Senior Program Officer, Senegal

lfaraj@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3153

Lina María Amaya

Program Officer

lamaya@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3157

Pascale Bédard

Senior Program Officer, STEM Mozambique

pbedard@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3118

Cristina Navarro

Program Officer

cnavarro@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3170

Maude Fievet

Program Officer

mfievet@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3100

Pamela Hedderson

Administrative Coordinator

phedderson@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3126

Elena Ceigua

Administrative Coordinator

eceigua@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3113

Asia and Middle East

Darrin Caron

Manager, Asia and Middle East

dcaron@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3106

Andrew Champagne

Specialist, Marketing & Recruitment

achampagne@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3190

Government Relations and Canadian Partnerships

Christine Trauttmansdorff

Vice-President, Government Relations and Canadian Partnerships

Ingrid Caron

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Colleges and Institutes Canada

icaron@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3176

David Kelly

Director, Canadian Partnerships

dkelly@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3159

Anna Toneguzzo

Director, Policy Research and Government Relations

atoneguzzo@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3103

Florence Touré

Manager, Canadian Partnerships

ftoure@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3174

Clare Morris

Senior Policy Advisor

cmorris@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext.

Patrick Snider

Senior Policy Advisor

psnider@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3148

Brian Carrière

Senior Program Officer

bcarriere@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3199

Meghan Hach

Senior Program Officer

mhach@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3164

Amélie Cantin

Government Relations Officer

acantin@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3129

Viviane Bianchi

Program Officer

vbianchi@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3177

Caleb Ficner

Program Officer

cficner@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3154

Celine Van

Program Officer

cvan@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3158

Julie Trohon

Administrative Coordinator

jtrohon@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3147

Corporate Services

Ramon Lashley

Vice President, Corporate Services

rlashley@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3135

Joe Nogueira

Controller

jnogueira@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3120

Sylvie Francoeur

Manager, HR & Administration

sfrancoeur@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3102

Michael Alloy

Manager, Information Technology and Systems

malloy@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3186

Sylvie Legault

Senior Finance Officer

slegault@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3143

Roxanne Cantin

Senior Personnel Officer

rcantin@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3127

Warren Sloan

Information Services Officer

wsloan@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3128

Thérèse Lamarche

Financial Coordinator

tlamarche@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3133

Kayla Neville

Office Coordinator

kneville@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3121

Planning and Statistics

Mark Shumelda

Senior Policy Advisor

mshumelda@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3116

Sarah Moreault

Director, Planning and Statistics

smoreault@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3175

Carol Dolbel

Special Assistant, Governance and Planning

cdolbel@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3155

Shawn Anctil

Senior Research Analyst

sanctil@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3139

Peder Soeraas

Senior Research Analyst

psoeraas@collegesinstitutes.ca
(613) 746-2222 ext. 3117